How To Open Your Chakras – As Explained By A Children’s Show [Watch]

Did you know that within the human body, there exist seven primary chakras, often referred to as “wheels”? These chakras serve as centers through which energy flows. Practices like reiki focus on clearing and opening these chakras, resulting in a heightened connection to the divine or higher power and improved overall physical, mental, and emotional well-being.

Interestingly, the existence and significance of these energy focal points are seldom discussed in modern health education. However, a video clip sourced from the popular television show Avatar: The Last Airbender provides an excellent description of the seven chakras and techniques to activate them. It is noteworthy that this show aired on Nickelodeon, suggesting a growing awareness of the collective consciousness.

For a firsthand experience, watch the video below!

Now, let’s take a brief overview of the seven chakras:

1.The Root Chakra

Located at the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is associated with one’s foundation and sense of grounding. It deals with matters of survival, such as financial stability, material needs, and nourishment.

2.The Sacral Chakra

Situated approximately two inches below the navel, the Sacral Chakra is connected to feelings of abundance, sexuality, and pleasure.

3.The Solar Plexus Chakra

Found in the upper abdomen, above the stomach, the Solar Plexus Chakra relates to self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem.

4.The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra represents the capacity to give, receive, and experience love. Blockages in this chakra can diminish feelings of love, joy, and inner peace.

5.The Throat Chakra

Positioned in the throat area, the Throat Chakra is associated with communication, self-expression, truth, and the sharing of feelings.

6.The Third-Eye Chakra

Located in the center of the forehead, the Third-Eye Chakra influences focus, perception of the bigger picture, intuition, imagination, wisdom, and decision-making abilities.

7.The Crown Chakra

Situated at the top of the head, the Crown Chakra is connected to inner and outer beauty, spiritual connection, and pure bliss.

When any of these chakras become blocked, the flow of energy from the Crown Chakra down to the Root Chakra may be hindered. This blockage can manifest as emotional and physical issues. According to renowned healers like Dr. Amit Goswami, understanding the flow of vital energy is crucial in comprehending how disease manifests across different layers of the body. For a more comprehensive understanding of this topic, Dr. Amit Goswami’s book, “Quantum Doctor,” offers valuable insights and information.

Source used : Trueactivist

Most Popular

Sponsored Content